Our Team

Fred Levy, CPA, CA, LPA, MBA
(416) 597-2185 Ext.202
fred@fredlevy.ca

Brandi Sherman, CFP
(416) 597-2185 Ext.205
brandi@fredlevy.ca

Cindy Ma
(416) 597-2185 Ext.208
cindy@fredlevy.ca

Ellen Sandler, BCom (Hons)
(416) 597-2185 Ext.204
ellen@fredlevy.ca

Erica Larry
(416) 597-2185 Ext.218
erica@fredlevy.ca

Erin Levy
(416) 597-2185 Ext.201
erin@fredlevy.ca

Gavin Quan, CPA, CA, BBA
(416) 597-2185 Ext.214
gavin@fredlevy.ca

Tamara Balayan
(416) 597-2185 Ext.211
tamara@fredlevy.ca

Natalia Chakina
(416) 597-2185 Ext.210
natalia@fredlevy.ca

Jennifer Ge
(416) 597-2185 Ext.230
jennifer@fredlevy.ca

Joana Bostan, BA
(416) 597-2185 Ext.206
joana@fredlevy.ca

Olivia Wang
(416) 597-2185 Ext.209
olivia@fredlevy.ca

Phyllis Brodeur
(416) 597-2185 Ext.203
phyllis@fredlevy.ca

Sandra Graup
(416) 597-2185 Ext.216
sandra@fredlevy.ca

Shelley Weisfeld, BCom
(416) 597-2185 Ext.213
shelley@fredlevy.ca

Wayne Hinds, CPA, CGA, BA (Econ)
(416) 597-2185 Ext.222
wayne@fredlevy.ca

George Zuleta
(416) 597-2185 Ext.233
george@fredlevy.ca

Jane Chung
(416) 597-2185 Ext.235
jane@fredlevy.ca