Our Team

Fred Levy, CPA, CA, LPA, MBA
416-597-2185   ext.202
fred@fredlevy.ca

Brandi Sherman, CFP
416-597-2185   ext.205
brandi@fredlevy.ca

Cindy Ma
416-597-2185   ext.208
cindy@fredlevy.ca

Ellen Sandler, BCom (Hons)
416-597-2185   ext.204
ellen@fredlevy.ca

Erica Larry
416-597-2185   ext.218
erica@fredlevy.ca

Erin Levy
416-597-2185   ext.201
erin@fredlevy.ca

Gavin Quan, CPA, CA, BBA
416-597-2185   ext.214
gavin@fredlevy.ca

Kevin Liu
416-597-2185   ext.207
kevin@fredlevy.ca

Jane Pak
416-597-2185   ext.233
jane@fredlevy.ca

Jennifer Ge
416-597-2185   ext.230
jennifer@fredlevy.ca

Joana Bostan, BA
416-597-2185   ext.206
joana@fredlevy.ca

Linda McCluskey
416-597-2185   ext.229
linda@fredlevy.ca

Olivia Wang
416-597-2185   ext.209
olivia@fredlevy.ca

Phyllis Brodeur
416-597-2185   ext.203
phyllis@fredlevy.ca

Sandra Graup
416-597-2185   ext.216
sandra@fredlevy.ca

Shelley Weisfeld, BCom
416-597-2185   ext.213
shelley@fredlevy.ca

Wayne Hinds, CPA, CGA, BA (Econ)
416-597-2185   ext.222
wayne@fredlevy.ca